Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

The Steve Regan Undercover Cop Thrillers Trilogy: The Original Books 1 - 3 Box Set

An original-concept THRILLER SERIES

The original trilogy of stories taking you on an emotional roller coaster ride from the pen of a former undercover cop and inspired by his bestselling true crime memoir.

Join undercover cop Steve Regan in three stories as he infiltrates organized crime gangs where one mistake could cost him his life.

Book 1 – Who The F*ck Am I?

Regan infiltrates a Miami-based cocaine cartel linked to the Mob, but is everyone who they say they are?

Book 2 - Dilemma

Regan acts as bait with $50,000 drug-buy money in Thailand.

Book 3 – Rivers of Blood

Regan poses as a British hitman in Australia leading to the discovery of a white supremacist plot to overthrow the government of the United Kingdom.

If you're a fan of fast-paced thrillers, you'll love this unique, compelling, and gripping new series that has it all: fear, crime, suspense, violence, sex, and romance.

Scroll up and order all three of the original books in the series in one box set.

The Secret is now also available as the new Book 1 in the series so you can read about Regan’s first thrilling undercover adventure.

For those who prefer to read a series in order book by book, the new series is as follows.

Book 1 The Secret
Book 2 Who The F*ck Am I?
Book 3 Dilemma
Book 4 Rivers of Blood

You will get the following files:

  • EPUB (5MB)
  • MOBI (11MB)

$ 6.99

$ 6.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...