Your Cart

Rogue Star Omnibus Vol. 1 E-Book - Books 1 - 3 in The Rogue Star Sci-Fi Series

On Sale
Added to cart

Marcus Drake just wants to run his business in peace.


When he finds a derelict ship drifting far off any of the major space lanes his first thought is that he’s scored a nice bit of salvage.


Little does he know that his discovery will set him on a path that will carry him from the depths of Alpha 114 to a conspiracy at the top of Earth’s government and out hunting for a weapon capable of changing the galaxy.


Can Marcus and his friends survive the dangers they’ve stumbled into?


The Rogue Star Omnibus contains the complete novels:




Children of Darkness


Children of the Void


Children of Junk

You will get a RTF (848B) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Children of Junk Audiobook - Rogue Star Book 3


Children of Darkness Audiobook - Rogue Star Book 1


Disciples of the Horned One Omnibus - Book 1 - 3 of The Soul Force Saga


Children of Darkness E-book - Book 1 of the Rogue Star Sci-Fi Series


Children of the Black Ship E-Book - Book 4 in The Rogue Star Sci-Fi Series


Children of The Void Audiobook - Rogue Star Book 2


Children of The Black Ship Audiobook - Rogue Star Book 4


The Aegis of Merlin Omnibus Vol. 2 - Books 4.5 - 7


Death and Honor Omnibus


The Dragonspire Chronicles Omnibus Vol 2 E-Book - Books 4 -6