Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.


Falling Heart First is a collection of thirteen poems composed during a break-up as a way of coping with the heartbreak. The words are raw and spoken from a wounded heart. The collection was created in 2016 and is finally being released almost a year later. This collection is made for others to read in their own times of heartache, and to know that even in being alone, we are here for you.



© madeleine dawn george

You will get a PDF (357KB) file

£ 0.00

Pay what you want:
(minimum £0.00)

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart