Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

The Convergence of Fairy Tales

<b>The Sleeping Beauty woke with a heartbeat between her legs. </b>

Five classic fairy tales are reimagined by award-winning master of horror Octavia Cade in <i>The Convergence of Fairy Tales</i>. Sleeping Beauty. The Snow Queen. Snow White. The Frog Princess. Rapunzel.

Five new fairy tales. Five different accounts of betrayal, of power, and rage.

You will get the following files:

  • MOBI (11MB)
  • EPUB (6MB)

$ 3.99

$ 3.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...