Your Cart

London Charismatics Series Ebook Bundle

On Sale
Added to cart

Binge the entire London Charismatics series in ebook format with this bundle and know that more of your purchase price goes straight to the author. Includes the complete collection:

  • Book 1: The Fire in the Glass
  • Book 2: The Shadow of Water
  • Book 2.5: A Wrath of Sparrows
  • Book 3: Bridge of Ash
  • Book 4: What the Ravens Sing

Upon purchase, you'll receive the .epub files for the books, but I'll also send you a link to a Bookfunnel page with the bundle. Bookfunnel is a great resource for helping you get .epubs directly onto your preferred e-reading device.

You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (1MB)
  • EPUB (1MB)
  • EPUB (3MB)
  • EPUB (902KB)
  • EPUB (1MB)
  • TXT (492B)