Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Fallen (The Guardian Series Book 2)

Fallen (The Guardian Series Book 2) by A. J. Messenger

The “must-read romance” series featured in USA TODAY

Declan Jane was just trying to make it through senior year in San Mar when a mysterious and attractive new student, Alexander Ronin, arrived. Despite all the girls vying for his attention, Declan was the one he was drawn to …

In Guardian, book one in the popular Guardian Series, readers were captivated by the story of Declan and Alexander and the obstacles they had to overcome for love.

Now, in Fallen, Declan and Alexander find themselves finally able to surrender to the powerful desires they were forced to resist. But will they be able to truly put the past to rest? Old enemies return, determined to seek revenge, and an even greater evil is revealed that threatens their hopeful future. In a dangerous game of cat and mouse, the two lovers face a devastating betrayal and find themselves apart when they need each other most. A guardian falls, buried secrets are revealed, and danger is closing in.

With romance, passion, and suspense, this story will leave readers believing in true love and unexpected possibilities.

Note to readers: The Guardian Series is meant to be read in order: 1. Guardian, 2. Fallen, 3. Revelation, 4. Return

You will get a PDF (902KB) file

$ 2.00

$ 2.00

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...