Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Superheroes Reborn

From a child of the prophecy to a top secret super-soldier, sidekicks who abscond their duties and ones who fall in love with their archnemeses, superheroes never fail to inspire us. Superheroes Reborn collects five origin stories, including:

  • "The Indigo Mantis" by E. Catherine Tobler
  • "Kid Dark Against the Machine" by Tansy Rayner Roberts
  • "How to Piss Off A Failed Super-Soldier" by John Chu
  • "Superior" by Jessica Lack
  • "The Life and Times of Angel Evans" by Meredith Debonnaire

All stories originally edited and published by The Book Smugglers.

You will get the following files:

  • EPUB (5MB)
  • MOBI (10MB)

$ 4.99

$ 4.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...