Your Cart

Eliza Thomson Investigates: Complete Box Set

On Sale
Added to cart
Eliza Thomson Investigates: Complete Box Set

Being the wife of the village doctor has its advantages when murder is suspected…

Eliza Thomson is no ordinary Edwardian housewife. Along with her best friend Connie, they love to investigate murders, whether the police want their help or not.

Set in and around a sleepy English village, books in this Complete Box Set include:

A Deadly Tonic
Murder in Moreton
Death of an Honourable Gent
Dying for a Garden Party
A Scottish Fling
A Christmas Murder
The Palace Murder

If you like Miss Marple-style murder mysteries and women sleuths with attitude, you’ll love this historical British series.

NB. This series is written in UK English
You will get a EPUB (1MB) file

Customer Reviews


Verified Buyer

4 days ago

Fantastic series!

A great series, it's great to have it in one book on my kindle.
No products found