Your Cart


On Sale
Added to cart
Jake was too smart to believe the rumours about Scaderstone Pit, but now he's in more danger than he could ever have imagined.

The pit is so much more than an abandoned quarry, and the risks are not rumours but real, because somewhere, sometime, the stone is waiting.

Discovered over 5,000 years ago, the Darkeningstone affects everyone who finds it.
In the modern day, nothing in Jake's life has prepared him for what he's about to witness.
In 1939, as World War II looms, the lives of two men will be changed forever.
Over 5,000 years ago, a hermit will keep the stone a secret. But someone is watching him - someone with murder in his heart.

But what will happen when these different worlds collide? How will the tales unfold?

And when it finds you, what will you see when you look into The Darkeningstone?

Reading order:

Book 1 - Trespass

Book 2 - Outcast

Book 3 - Scaderstone

All 3 full-length novels in the series are available as a single volume.

Optional prequel - Breaking Ground.

👍 Buy With Confidence 😀
All my ebooks are delivered via payhip AND Bookfunnel
So it will always be easy to add your ebook to your reading device, no matter what you use to read.
Bookfunnel makes it simple to add your ebooks to your ereader, phone, tablet, laptop or desktop. And if you have any difficulties, the support team at Bookfunnel will help you.
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (2MB)
  • MOBI (5MB)