Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

All Of My Bullshit Truths

Previous versions of this book included the following poetry collections: La Douleur Exquise, An Open Suitcase & New Blue Tears, Rouge, Apus, and Le Chant Des Sirènes. The Expanded Edition adds the following collections: Tell Me Where It Hurts, and Exits, Desires, & Slow Fires.

To receive the ebook for free with the purchase of a paperback head to

You will get the following files:

  • MOBI (6MB)
  • EPUB (2MB)

$ 4.99

$ 4.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...