Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Amish Romance Secrets Boxed Set : Full Six books series.

A broken promise broke her heart. 

He never explained his actions when he married someone else. 

The only way Kate could cope with his rejection was to leave her Amish community and her family in search of a new beginning.
If he was out of sight, he'd be out of her mind, wouldn't he? She didn't figure on catching glimpses of him every week on his visits to town.
Seeing him was a constant reminder of how he married so suddenly, and to a woman he barely knew. Would she ever learn why he had acted so out of character?
When an opportunity for love comes Kate's way, can she put aside her heartache and open herself to love once more? 

Find out now in these six sweet Amish romance books guaranteed to tug at your heartstrings.

Complete series included: A Simple Choice, Annie's Faith, A Small Secret, Ephraim's Chance, A Second Chance, Choosing Amish.

When you purchase your copy of this book, you'll be able to automatically download the EPUB eBook file from this website. We will also send you an email with instructions on how to download the book directly to your eReader. We hope your choice from these two options will make it super easy for you to start reading right away!

You will get the following files:

  • MOBI (16MB)
  • EPUB (2MB)

$ 8.99

$ 8.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...