Your Cart

The Bargain Mail Order Bride (Chance at Love Series: Book 4)

On Sale
Added to cart
Carl Richie’s wife took delight in making him miserable, often reminding him she wished she’d married someone much more deserving. So when she dies, it's no great loss. His problems, however, are far from over.

His father left him twenty acres and a stream that most likely has gold in it, but in order for him to keep the property, he must have a child. The last thing Carl wants to do is marry again, but he has no choice. So, with reluctance, he posts a mail-order bride ad.

Juliet Gilbert needs to marry someone—and fast. On a whim, she answers the first mail-order bride ad that will take her to a place where her past won’t catch up with her. From the beginning, Carl makes it clear he’s not interested in love. He only wants a child, and then he’ll give her a portion of any gold he finds on his land and leave her alone to do as she wishes.

Since love is the least of her concerns, she agrees as long as he never asks about her past. The two strike the bargain, and she comes out to marry him. What neither expects, however, is that bargains are far easier to make than they are to keep.

Books in the Chance at Love Series:
Book 1: The Convenient Mail Order Bride
Book 2: The Mistaken Mail Order Bride
Book 3: The Accidental Mail Order Bride
Book 4: The Bargain Mail Order Bride

This series is complete.
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (341KB)
  • MOBI (728KB)
  • PDF (717KB)

The Rejected Groom (Misled Mail Order Brides: Book 2)


The Wrong Husband (Nebraska Series: Book 5)


Patty's Gamble (Montana Collection: Book 3)


Falling In Love With Her Husband


Boaz's Wager (Montana Collection: Book 2)


Perfectly Matched (Husbands for the Larson Sisters Series: Book 2)


Bid for a Bride (South Dakota Series: Book 2)


The Mistaken Mail Order Bride (Chance at Love Series: Book 2)


The Perfect Wife (Misled Mail Order Brides Series: Book 3)


Catching Kent