Your Cart

Blind Vengeance - Book 5

On Sale
Added to cart
***SAVE 20%: Enter code SAVE20 at checkout***

**Epub and Mobi files delivered by BookFunnel upon purchase in a separate email in a separate email**

What do a stripper and a multi-millionaire have in common? Murder. Theirs.

When two seemingly unrelated murders are connected to a state-run orphanage, Damien must scramble to figure out why the murders occurred and who might be next.

As the investigation expands, it points to a heinous and sinister reason behind the brutal killings. Secrets from the past emerge and threaten to bring down one of the highest-ranking state officials. This case has far-reaching political connections, making Damien wonder if his past mistakes are about to make him the sacrificial lamb.

Damien’s mistakes have put a wedge between him and Dillon and nearly cost her life. Now, faced with the possibility that solving this case may tear him and Dillon apart, Damien must make a decision that goes against the very reason he became a law enforcement officer. But for his sanity, and to save his relationship with Dillon, he will do something he has never done before. And it may just be too much.

If you like police procedurals that mimic real life investigations, then this book/series is for you.

**Epub and Mobi files delivered by BookFunnel upon purchase**

*Each book is a standalone story and can be read out of order. However, you will get more character insight reading from book 1. This series contains adult language, adult situations, and graphic descriptions of crimes and crime scenes. Intended for over 18.*
You will get a PDF (57KB) file

The Damien Kaine Series Bundle Books 1-5


Confession of Sin - Book 2


Web of Malice - Book 4


The Damien Kaine Series Bundle Books 1-3


Fatal Dominion - Book 3