Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

NORDIC MOON: The Cambels (The Medieval Highlanders Book 5)

From the bestselling author of Highland Vengeance.

She was his captive, he was her slave . . .

On a faraway island where the kings of both Norway and Scotland vie for control, a fierce Norse warrior lord and a Highland lady are unwillingly bound by the child she bore him and the passion they share.

But now there is danger afoot, and only her foresworn power of prophecy can save the Norseman from the menace that lurks in the shadows.

Will she break her vow in order to save his life, or will she use her pagan gifts to free herself from his command forevermore?

For readers who like Old Norse, Norse romance, Iceland, Medieval tales, family sagas with paranormal elements, and the Campbell clan

You will get the following files:

  • EPUB (2MB)
  • MOBI (8MB)

$ 7.99

$ 7.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
or
Add to Cart
Adding ...