Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

The Hell Chronicles: 8 Book Boxed Set

This set includes ALL of The Hell Chronicle books and short stories thus far.

A Queen is not simply born. She is forged by sheer will and suffering. How far will Lady Hel go to right Odin’s wrong?

Dive into this exclusive 6-book set. This Norse myth-inspired fantasy series, THE HELL CHRONICLES, by USA Today bestselling author Tina Glasneck brings the gods to Earth

The seeds of revenge start with a simple act. 

Get acquainted with Lady Hel, the daughter of Loki, as Odin strikes the first blow in HELL FOR THE HOLIDAYS.

Then in HELLISH, travel with Hel as she's cursed to look for her one true love that died long ago.

But even love comes with consequences, and quests for revenge in HELLBENT. All is well until both Lady Hel, the Goddess of Death, and Thor show up in Midgard.

Now, in HELLTOWN, gods are pitted against gods, and Loki might be the only one that can be trusted.

When the Dark Elves rise to enslave humanity, a human champion and her friends join the fight in HELLBOUND. It's all or nothing in this game of the gods.

Read this action-packed and thrilling series.

Who will win?

This boxed set includes: 
  • Hell for the Holidays (a prequel short story) 
  • Hellish
  • Hellbent
  • Helltown
  • Hellbound
  • Hellraiser
  • Captive Souls
  • Hunting the Undead

The Hell Chronicles is a Norse inspired fantasy with paranormal and urban fantasy elements. 

Fans of Norse mythology and urban fantasy with romantic elements, who enjoy tales that include Thor, Loki, Odin and Freyja, will enjoy this epic adventure, where more than just the worlds are at risk, but also the end of the gods. 

What are readers saying?

"I truly enjoy this authors writing style, story moves quickly and characters really came to life for me. Looking forward to the next book" - Laura D., Reviewer

"Talk about excited by a box set...The Hell Chronicles are an amazing, magical read. Full of Norse Mythology, Drama, Action Romance and magic, I seriously couldn't ask for more and now all of these amazing stories are in one awesome box set. Get ready to read a magical adventure."  - Elisa, Reviewer

"The author has built such a fantastically detailed and action packed world with lots of twists, romance and a full cast of entertaining characters." - K, Reviewer

"Oh this is such and amazing twist on Odin and Thor's stories. I loved Sif and her strength that she provides throughout the story. This book has so many twists and turns in it that it will keep you on the edge of your seat. The writing is superb and the flow of the story is amazing. The characters are well developed and how the interact with each is so very well thought out. There is action, adventure, suspense, mystery, and of course an amazing cast of characters. This will not disappoint." - Darcy, Review

Don't miss out on this limited edition collection of the Hell Chronicles!

One-click your copy and start this epic series today. Readers who enjoy mythic fantasy , action and adventure, and slow burn romance, will love this fresh take on the Norse gods.

You will get the following files:

  • EPUB (1MB)
  • MOBI (5MB)
  • PNG (4MB)

$ 16.99

$ 16.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...