Lamp's Light - The Vision Chronicles, Book 7

by Chariss K. Walker

Lamp's Light continues where Stream of Light left off. Enjoy the ride in this slice-of-life, reality based paranormal thriller. The Vision Chronicles series is designed to be read in order, beginning with Kaleidoscope, Book 1. Please leave a review.

You will get the following files:

  • EPUB (213KB)
  • PDF (951KB)
  • MOBI (2MB)

$ 0.99

$ 0.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart