Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

So Far Away

Readers who enjoyed Lady Elizabeth: Pride and Prejudice Everything Will Change Book One won't want to miss So Far Away!

Now that Elizabeth knows the truth about her past, she has returned to Longbourn. Wanting to reclaim her rightful place in the lives of her Bennet relations, she needs time before considering a life far away in Derbyshire with Mr. Darcy.

He promised he would wait for her for as long as it takes. With so much distance between the two of them, the question soon became how long is too long.

When at last Darcy and Elizabeth are reunited in Hertfordshire, allegations and misunderstandings threaten to tear them apart. The question now becomes how much is too much.

You will get the following files:

  • MOBI (5MB)
  • EPUB (721KB)

$ 5.99

$ 5.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
or
Add to Cart
Adding ...