Your Cart

Series Starters: Muse + Queen of Egypt (Ebook)

On Sale
Added to cart
Contains two full length series starters.

Muse (Tales of Silver Downs #1): A bard with an ability he doesn't understand. A wise woman with power she never wanted. Each has a quest and they'll need each other to succeed.

Queen of Egypt (The Amarna Age #1): She knows she's going to kill the man she loves. She just doesn't know why yet.

For readers of historical fantasy who enjoy magical realism and an ancient world setting.

This product is an ebook and will be delivered by BookFunnel. Available formats: epub, mobi.
You will get a PNG (2MB) file

The Amarna Age: Books 4 - 6 (Ebook)


Tales of Silver Downs: Books 1 - 3 (Ebook)


Tales of Silver Downs: Books 0 - 3 (Ebook)


The Amarna Age: Books 1 - 3 (Ebook)


Bard + Muse (Ebook)


The Amarna Age: Books 1 - 3 (Audiobook)