Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

The Judas Pledge

This is the first book in my much acclaimed six book series, Holy Poison, about the people who lived through the violent reign of Queen Mary I, known as Bloody Mary.

It is 1553 and Lord Richard Summerville is looking for a bride. He chooses Bethany, a merchant's daughter whom he feels he can mould to his needs, and he insists she follow his Catholic faith, despite it being unlawful. Her eyes firmly fixed on a handsome husband and the title and wealth he has to offer, she believes there will never be another Catholic monarch and she will never be called upon to keep her promise.

But when Protestant King Edward VI dies and his fanatical papist sister, Mary, takes the throne, Bethany finds the struggle to support her Catholic husband to be impossible.

You will get a DOCX (1MB) file

£ 4.99

£ 4.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...