Your Cart

Once Upon An Academy: Books 1-3 Audio

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $12.99)
Added to cart
Once Upon An Academy there were three girls starting at an academy for fairy tale characters...

Enter a world filled with nobles and royals as the students of Grimm Academy try to stop their prophecies from coming true. Encounter Rapunzel as she goes up against a foe she's known her whole life, Marigold as she discovers whether or not she can trust a frog, and Zerrin as she fights the nightmares haunting her, all while they find their shot at romance.

The Once Upon An Academy 1-3 includes:

- Tower Of Thorns: A retelling of Rapunzel

- Lilies Of Loss: A retelling of the Frog Prince

- Glints Of Gold: A retelling of Rumplestiltskin


Once Upon An Academy is a fantasy fairy tale academy series with sweet m/f romance subplots.
You will get a PNG (538KB) file

Reaper Audio


Braided Silver Audio (Untold Tales #5)


Glints Of Gold Audio (Once Upon An Academy #3)


Servant Of Chaos Audio (Forgotten Gods #3)


Fall Of Hope Audio (Return Of The Fae #1)


City Of Blood: The Complete Series


The Vampire's Bite Audio (The Paranormal Council #4)


Dragon Outcast Audio (Dragon Soul #3)


Huntsmen and Hoods Audio (Grimm Academy #3)


Untold Tales: The Complete Series Audio