Your Cart

The Tracer

On Sale
Added to cart
It's Monster O'Clock!

The portal connecting Earth to other worlds reopens, and Daelin Long stands ready to rescue her sister. After a winter of strenuous training, she’s prepared to battle the evil her sister warns against.  Only, the rift is more unpredictable. The Mothman arrives whispering of death and transports Daelin to a land with seven moons. There, she faces a monster that can exist in two universes at the same time. Refusing to believe her fate is sealed, Daelin searches for the way home. With only her staff, her wits, and an uninformed detective, she dares to lead the fight. Otherwise, her sister and Earth don’t have a chance.

RIFTERS BOOK 4 / *ebook / novel
You will get the following files:
  • MOBI (9MB)
  • EPUB (4MB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

The Reader


The Rifters Audio Bundle


The Initiate Audiobook


The Reader Audiobook


The Rifters Box Collection Books 1-3


The Tracer Audio


The Rifters Audiobook


The Initiate


Entire Rifters Series