Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Detective Madison Knight Mysteries Master Collection: Books 1-6

Binge on a bestselling detective series!

Do you love trying to figure out whodunit? How about investigating alongside police detectives from the crime scene to the forensics lab and everywhere in between? Do you love a strong female lead? Then I invite you to meet Detective Madison Knight as she solves murders with her male partner, utilizing good old-fashioned investigative work aided by modern technology.

In this box set, enjoy the master collection of the first six installments in the Detective Madison Knight series and get hooked from the beginning.

Ties That Bind (Detective Madison Knight series #1)

Three victims. One method. One motive.

“Arnold has written one of the best female cops that I’ve ever read… ” –Harlie’s Books

When an isolated incident turns into a hunt for a serial killer, Detective Madison Knight is not going to back down—even if it pits her against her superiors

Justified (Detective Madison Knight series #2)

One murdered entrepreneur, and everyone’s a suspect.

“Outstanding plot, unique twists and turns, and the writing style is superb…” —Nancy Silk, Book Reviewer

Detective Madison Knight should have ignored her phone when it rang on Christmas Eve. Now she is spending the holiday dealing with her least favorite thing: a bloody murder scene.

Sacrifice (Detective Madison Knight series #3)

Sometimes, justice comes at a high price…

“An intense, thrilling page-turner sure to satisfy any fan of the [crime] genre.” –Rosa St. Clair, Book Reviewer

Stuck between the chief and one of the most powerful men in the city of Stiles isn’t the ideal place to be, but Madison has no choice but to risk it all—if justice is to be served.

Found Innocent (Detective Madison Knight series #4)

She wanted to leave her past behind, but it may have followed her…

“If you love crime dramas, mysteries, and a tough, female cop, this series is not to be missed.” –The Reading Café

In trying to solve a new murder, Detective Madison Knight may have to dishonor the blue wall of silence when findings in a past case are called into question. 

Just Cause (Detective Madison Knight series #5)

One cold case could be what kills her…

“Another exciting police-procedural adventure that will leave you turning the pages.” –Stacy Eaton, USA Today bestselling author

Detective Madison Knight’s obsession with a cold case comes to a deadly conclusion. With a rising body count, Madison finds out her own life is at risk. 

Deadly Impulse (Detective Madison Knight series #6)

It’s all in the state of mind…

“Not only will this book have your detective skills on alert, but it will have you rooting for Maddy.” —Bookaholic and More Blog 

Three murders occur within the span of twenty-four hours, but Detective Madison Knight is adamant they’re not looking for a serial killer. But can she prove it?

Download MOBI file for Kindle.
Download EPUB file for other ereaders, such as Nook and Kobo.

***Prices are in USD.***

You will get the following files:

  • MOBI (9MB)
  • EPUB (3MB)

$ 23.99

$ 23.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...