Your Cart

Trail Of Poison (The Emily Swanson Series Book 3)

On Sale
Added to cart
Some secrets are toxic...

When environmentalist Max Edwards is found dead on the bank of the River Thames, his widow turns to rookie private detective Emily Swanson for help.

But as Emily investigates, a case of accidental death quickly takes a dangerous turn. Max isn’t the only one to die in strange circumstances. One of his colleagues has vanished with her sick child. And all of the evidence points to the mysterious Valence Industries.

Out of her depth and with the body count rising, Emily must seek the help of an unlikely ally. Because if she doesn’t uncover the truth about Max Edwards soon, more innocent people will die.


The complete Emily Swanson Series in order:

  1. Next To Disappear
  2. Mind For Murder
  3. Trail Of Poison
  4. Watch You Sleep
  5. Kill For Love


  1. Your bank will charge your home currency equivalent of the USD price above and any transaction fees.
  2. Please wait for the email from BookFunnel to arrive (please check your spam/promotions folder!) as it includes the download link to your book.
  3. We cannot offer refunds on any digital purchases once payment is complete and the download links have been sent.
You will get the following files:
  • MOBI (2MB)
  • EPUB (454KB)

The Emily Swanson Series: Omnibus Edition Books 1-3


Watch You Sleep (The Emily Swanson Series Book 4)


Mind For Murder (The Emily Swanson Series Book 2)


Kill For Love (The Emily Swanson Series Book 5)