Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Amish Mayhem

Book #12 in the popular Amish Bonnet Sisters series. 

What happens when one of the Amish bonnet sisters does some snooping and stumbles upon something shocking?
Has Wilma misled everyone, including her new husband?
With the future of the apple orchard hanging in the balance, will Florence be ruthless and seize the opportunity to own it?
Amish Mayhem is a sweet and wholesome romance that is sure to keep you entertained.

For best enjoyment of this series, start with book #1 Amish Mercy.

After a purchase is made, you will receive a second email with your audiobook. 

You will get a PNG (114KB) file

$ 9.99

$ 9.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...