Your Cart

Whatever It Takes, Saratoga Falls #1 (Ebook)

On Sale
Added to cart
Stay busy. Stay focused. Sam’s plan to keep the past behind her was simple. But summertime, it would seem, has something else in store.

Born and raised in the quaint mountain town of Saratoga Falls, where everyone knows everything, Samantha struggles to escape the harrowing night that changed her life three years ago. While she finds solace in the hard work that keeps her father’s ranch afloat, her guilt and heartbreak makes it impossible to completely move on or to forget. But when Sam’s past comes rumbling back in a lifted, cherry-red pick-up truck, it’s all Sam can do to keep her wits about her. A heatwave, a pair of familiar blue eyes, and a camping trip with friends will leave her questioning everything she’s become in the wake of the most horrific night of her life.

Everyone knows that Reilly, the all-American boy-next-door, had a troubled home life. He couldn’t wait to leave for the army after high school, but that was before he fell in love with Sam and captured her heart only to break it when he was deployed. Now, Reilly returns home to close the darkest chapter of his own life, only to learn it’s what has happened to Sam in his absence that will haunt him the most.

Sam, Reilly, and their quirky friends will venture down a winding path of self-discovery and second chances in Whatever It Takes, a small-town love story, bursting with raw emotion, unwavering friendships, and plenty of heart.

Series reading order:
Whatever It Takes
Nothing But Trouble
Told You So
Memory Book Story Collection

No Returns or Refunds
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (789KB)
  • PDF (48KB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Nothing But Trouble, Saratoga Falls #2 (Ebook)


Dust and Shadow, A Forgotten Lands Novel (Ebook)


Told You So, Savage North #3 (Signed Paperback)


Nothing But Trouble, Savage North #2 (Signed Paperback)


Midnight Sun, Savage North #3 (Ebook)


Nothing But Trouble, Saratoga Falls #2 (Audiobook)


Saratoga Falls Love Stories, Books 1 - 4 (Ebook)


Day Zero: Savage North Beginnings #7 (Ebook)


City of Ruin, Ruined Lands #1 (Ebook)


Untamed, Savage North #5 (Ebook)