Your Cart

Ithaka Dreaming Season 1 Transcripts

On Sale
Free Download
Added to cart
This season lasted from December 17th, 2021 to March 4th, 2022, weekly. (The bulletin went out on March 11th, 2022.)

You can listen to the episodes here:

🚦 🚧 🚥
The online versions of the transcripts are here:

Additional Details

  • Written by: Ithaka O.
  • Language: English
  • Length: 300 pages (based on the pdf version)
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (295KB)
  • PDF (3MB)

Silver Lining




Undoing Cycles


Final Fugue


Moonlight Through the Manhole


To Me Who Is Useless