Your Cart

Swallow the Sun - 10 Silver Bullets

On Sale
Added to cart

Drum tab sheet music transcription for "10 Silver Bullets" by Swallow the Sun, from the 2015 album Songs From the North I, II, and III. Jusso Raatikainen on drums. Melodic doom metal. Notation key included. Difficulty 4/5.

You will get a PDF (91KB) file