Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

The Wedding Series: The Complete Series

The Wedding Series: The Complete Series starts with the stories of three college friends in suburban Chicago embarking on the greatest education of all -- falling in love, finding the perfect bride and becoming the happiest grooms around.

In Book 4, the series shifts as Paul's little sister, Judi, leaves her groom at the altar in and runs off to Wyoming. The series takes another turn in Book 5 as April leaves Illinois, the Roberts family and their circle of friends to strike out on her own in Washington. She winds up alone for the holidays -- and wrapped up in royal intrigue. In the final two books of The Wedding Series, King Jozef of Bariavak continues his search for his long-missing granddaughter, while also facing threats to his country. His royal matchmaking roils a college basketball community in small-town Wisconsin and upends a Wyoming rancher who finds out he may be destined for a crown instead of cowboy hat.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

The Wedding Series: The Complete Series is a seven-book boxed set of moving, passionate contemporary romances that will captivate fans of Bella Andre, Susan Mallery and Sarah Wilson.

"McLinn is an expert at revealing the layers enveloping her characters. With each reveal, sometimes exquisitely subtle, we are pulled in deeper to be active participants in the emotionally charged, yet heart-melting romance."-- USA Today 

"Love this many twists and turns that take you all over the world!" - 5-star review

"Full of warmth, understanding of human nature, and great characters." - 5-star review

The Wedding Series: The Complete Series
Prelude to a Wedding
Wedding Party
Grady's Wedding
The Runaway Bride
The Christmas Princess
The Surprise Princess
The Forgotten Prince

You will get the following files:

  • EPUB (2MB)
  • MOBI (7MB)

$ 19.99

$ 19.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...