Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

The Nogiku Series Omnibus (Books 1-5) by S. J. Pajonas

Get all five books of the Nogiku Series in one omnibus for a reduced price! This set contains Removed (Book 1), Released (Book 2), Reunited (Book 3), Reclaimed (Book 4), and the companion novel, Revealed (Book 5).

Start your journey with Sanaa and Jiro today! Walk the streets of Nishikyō with the geisha, carry a sword, and watch your back.


ALL SALES ARE FINAL. No returns or exchanges on digital content.

You will get the following files:

  • EPUB (2MB)
  • MOBI (9MB)

$ 12.99

$ 12.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...