Your Cart

The Dragonspire Chronicles Omnibus Vol. 1 - Books 1 - 3

On Sale
Added to cart
Whoever Controls the Dragons, Rules the World

Yaz loves dragons

Unfortunately, only the greatest warriors in Dragonsipre Village become dragonriders.

A runt like him doesn’t qualify.

Since the village won’t give him a dragon to ride, he’s determined to find an egg to hatch and train the dragon himself. Yaz and his new friend Brigid set out on a dragon hunt. But the wider world holds many dangers, sinister secrets, and mysteries best forgotten.

Unknown to Yaz, a dark force is gathering to threaten all he holds dear.

Finding a dragon egg might be the least of his problems.

Volume One contains the first three books of the Dragonspire Chronicles: The Black Egg. The Mysterious Coin, and The Dragons’ Graveyard.
You will get the following files:
  • MOBI (4MB)
  • EPUB (779KB)

The Complete Dragonspire Chronicles Omnibus - Books 1 - 6


The Slave War - Book 4 of The Dragonspire Chronicles


Disciples of the Horned One Omnibus


The Dragonspire Chronicles Omnibus Vol 2 - Books 4 -6


The Aegis of Merlin Omnibus Vol. 1 - Books 1 - 4


Rogue Star Omnibus Vol. 1


The Complete Aegis of Merlin Omnibus - Books 1-9


The Complete Soul Force Saga Omnibus


The Aegis of Merlin Omnibus Vol. 2 - Books 4.5 - 7


Chains of the Fallen Omnibus