Your Cart

Grimm Academy: Books 1-3

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $9.99)
Added to cart
Welcome to Grimm Academy, where fairy tale characters go to avoid their stories from coming true. 


Become friends with Sleeping Beauty, help Cinderella get to the ball, and join Red Riding Hood as she ventures into the forest to save her Grandmother, in this collection of three fantasy academy fairy tale retellings. 


Grimm Academy Books 1-3 includes: 

Spindles and Spells: Briar doesn't believe in once upon a time, but when she finds a spindle in an abandoned room, she discovers just how wrong she is. 

Pumpkins and Proms: Ella loves being at Grimm Academy and spending her time with her friends, especially as it keeps her away from her stepmother. Or so she thinks. 

Huntsmen and Hoods: Red has always wanted to be a Huntsman, and now she has the chance to prove that girls can do it too. But her former childhood sweetheart has other ideas. 


Grimm Academy Books 1-3 is a collection of three fantasy academy fairy tale retellings, each with a sweet m/f (non-bully) romance and their own happily ever after.
You will get a PDF (30KB) file

Me Collection Volume 2


Grimalkin Academy: Kittens: Books 1-3


Mirrors and Magic Audio (Grimm Academy #4)


City Of Blood: The Complete Series


The Rightful King (Grimm Academy #8)


Seven Wardens Omnibus Books 5-7


Huntsmen and Hoods (Grimm Academy #3)


Grimm Academy: Books 4-6


Grimalkin Academy: Catacombs: The Complete Series


Pumpkins and Proms (Grimm Academy #2)