Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Relationship Chronicles: The Truth About The Stories We Tell Ourselves (hardcopy/ebook/webinar)

Hardcopy, ebook and Webinar

A webinar and page-turning debut in the tradition of Osho's, Being In Love, and the spiritual teachings of Eckhart Tolle and Bryon Katie. Relationship Chronicles is a dynamic, self-help, personal development book from manifestation teacher James A, Valentine.  This ebook and the accompanying webinar will challenge you to redefine how you view love and relationships, transforming it into a powerful force in your life.

In this set, author, speaker, and manifest coach James Valentine chronicles the journey we take from longing for love to finding the love of our lives, and then after disappointment, finding ourselves right back where we started.

He will expose the stories we tell ourselves about why it didn't work and why we can't find lasting love and introduce the hard truths along each path of the journey to once and for all open us up to manifesting true, enduring, and authentic love. This book will challenge and redefine every relationship in your life for the better.

You will get the following files:

  • DOCX (8MB)
  • MP4 (201MB)
  • PPTX (13MB)

$ 125.00

$ 125.00

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
or
Add to Cart
Adding ...