Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Kira Brightwell Collection Special | First 4 Collections in the Series (First Blood, Second Warning, Third Round, Fourth Strike)

This bundle includes the first four collections in the Kira Brightwell mystery series by Jacquelyn Smith:

(Each collection includes one novel, plus two shorts. Regular price: $27.96.)

First Blood (Split Decision, "Striking Distance," "Under Wraps")
Second Warning (Black and Blue, "Clean Break," "On the Card")
Third Round (Low Blow, "Puncher's Chance," "Seeing Stars")
Fourth Strike (Game Plan, "Weigh In," "Ring Girl")

Pro Tip: Mobi format works on Kindle, and ePub works for most other e-reading devices and apps.

Need help getting your ebook files onto your device?

No problem! When you complete your purchase, you'll also receive a download link by email from BookFunnel with step-by-step instructions that are specific to your e-reader, and they are happy to provide additional support, if needed.

You will get the following files:

  • EPUB (523KB)
  • MOBI (2MB)
  • EPUB (484KB)
  • MOBI (2MB)
  • EPUB (454KB)
  • MOBI (2MB)
  • EPUB (480KB)
  • MOBI (2MB)

$ 17.96

$ 17.96

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...