Your Cart

The Dragonspire Chronicles Omnibus Vol 2 E-Book - Books 4 -6

On Sale
Added to cart
Whoever controls the dragons, rules the world.

After a long, hard slog, Yaz and his friends finally begin to make progress on rescuing the kidnapped villagers.

Unfortunately, they aren’t the only ones making progress.

The Dark Sages are well along the road to seizing control of all the dragonspires.

Both sides are on a collision course and the conflict will change the world forever.

Volume 2 contains the second three books of the Dragonspire Chronicles: The Slave War, The Sunken Tower, and The Dragon Empress.
You will get a RTF (848B) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

The Dragon Empress E-Book - Book 6 of The Dragonspire Chronicles


The Aegis of Merlin Omnibus Vol. 2 - Books 4.5 - 7


The Complete Dragonspire Chronicles Omnibus E-Book - Books 1 - 6


The Dragonspire Chronicles Omnibus Vol. 1 E-book - Books 1 - 3


Death and Honor Omnibus


The Aegis of Merlin Omnibus Vol. 1 - Books 1 - 4


Disciples of the Horned One Omnibus - Book 1 - 3 of The Soul Force Saga


The Mysterious Coin E-book - Book 2 of The Dragonspire Chronicles


The Dragons' Graveyard E-book - Book 3 of The Dragonspire Chronicles


The Slave War E-book - Book 4 of The Dragonspire Chronicles