Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Five languages of love that last....👫

Gary Chapman noticed over and over that couples would voice similar complaints regarding their marriage. ... Gary called these ways of expressing and receiving love the “5 Love Languages.” They are Words of Affirmation, Acts of Service, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, and Physical Touch...❤️

You will get a PDF (1MB) file

$ 3.00

$ 3.00

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...