Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

The Mackenzies Boxed Set (Books 4-6)

These emotional and suspenseful women’s fiction books will give you all the feels!

Sit back, put your feet up and prepare to go on a journey with the Mackenzie brothers and their close friends as they fall in love.

But don’t expect an easy road to their happy ever afters! There are intense emotions and unexpected twists and turns because these macho men fall for strong women with minds of their own!

If you love women's fiction with no profanity and no explicit sex scenes (contains mild sexual content only), The Mackenzies series is a great fit for you!

This boxed set contains the last three books in the six-book series:

What you see in the Stars
Second Chance at Whisper Creek
Summer at the Lakehouse Café

Note: These books were previously published under different titles (The Cowboy's Craving, The Playboy's Redemption and The Lakehouse Café). These new editions contain mild sexual content only.

The Connelly family are introduced in The Lakehouse Café and their stories are in my Lantern Bay series:

Yours to Give (Max and Laura)
Yours to Treasure (Rachel and Zane
Yours to Cherish (Gabe & Maddy)

Happy reading!

You will get the following files:

  • MOBI (5MB)
  • EPUB (1MB)

$ 5.99

$ 5.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...