Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Brandon Fisher FBI Thriller Master Collection: Books 1-6

Binge on a bestselling FBI series!

Do serial killers and the FBI fascinate you? Do you like getting inside the minds of killers, love being creeped out, sleeping with your eyes open, and feeling like you’re involved in murder investigations? Then join FBI agent and profiler Brandon Fisher and his team with the Behavioral Analysis Unit in their hunt for serial killers.

In this box set, enjoy the first six installments in the Brandon Fisher FBI series and get hooked from the beginning.

Eleven (Brandon Fisher FBI series #1)

Eleven Rooms. Ten Bodies. One Empty Grave.

Eleven is a fast-paced, spine-tingling thriller that will have you gasping for breath at every twist…

Rookie FBI Agent Brandon Fisher takes on his first investigation, and the serial killer turns their sights on him

Silent Graves (Brandon Fisher FBI series #2)

We know serial killers exist. We don’t want to believe they’re in our own backyard.

“Tense and terrifying.” –The Reading Café

FBI Agent Brandon Fisher must stop a serial killer who plays out his twisted game of rape and torture, all in the name of “love.”

The Defenseless (Brandon Fisher FBI series #3)

How far would you go for those who can’t defend themselves?

FBI Agent Brandon Fisher finds himself empathizing with a serial killer during an investigation in Denver, 

Blue Baby (Brandon Fisher FBI series #4)

Jilted brides-to-be wind up with more than broken hearts…

“One hellish, fast-paced creep show that demanded my attention…” –Tammy’s Tea Time

The FBI team is hunting a serial killer who seems to be preying on women who define themselves by their relationships. 

Violated (Brandon Fisher FBI series #5)

Sometimes the past should stay there…

“A top-notch thriller.” –Brooke Blogs

Violated explores the cost of revenge and not letting go of the past. Wickedly clever, you won’t want to put this killer thriller down.

FBI Agent Brandon Fisher sets out to prove the innocence of a fellow agent suspected of murder and finds himself on the hunt for a serial killer.

Remnants (Brandon Fisher FBI series #6)

Savannah, Georgia used to be a tranquil tourist destination—until human body parts started floating down the river.

“A gritty nightmare of a tale that will churn the stomachs of even the most hard-boiled of FBI agents…” –Tome Tender Book Blog

The FBI team is sent to Savannah, Georgia, to hunt a serial killer and find themselves embroiled in a creepy psychological nightmare.

Download MOBI file for Kindle.
Download EPUB file for other ereaders, such as Nook and Kobo.

***Prices are in USD.***

You will get the following files:

  • EPUB (3MB)
  • MOBI (8MB)

$ 25.99

$ 25.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...