Your Cart

The Eventing Series Collection (Books 1 - 7) Website Exclusive Price!

On Sale
Added to cart
Begin the breakthrough equestrian series now!
ON SALE THIS WEEKEND ONLY - Forget the promo code! Get this book 30% off just by adding it to your cart and checking out! 

Jules Thornton galloped into Ocala in Ambition, and she was determined to never leave Florida's horse country. With her gaze set firmly on becoming Three-Day Eventing's newest star, Jules isn't afraid of anything the equestrian world can throw at her.

But she'll have to weather hurricanes, master her temper, and make difficult decisions as she seeks to take her place as a top horsewoman. Always putting her horses first? That's the easy part. Making a living, keeping a roof over her head, and managing human relationships: that's where Jules will be challenged again and again.

Take a journey like no other, as you explore the gorgeous Florida horse country with Jules and her horses, working students, and friends. As you begin this bestselling series which has captivated thousands of readers, you'll find yourself thrust into the tough, unglamorous world of professional equestrians - and the ways this challenging industry molds its future stars.

This collection includes:

  1. Ambition
  2. Pride
  3. Courage
  4. Luck
  5. Forward
  6. Prospect 
  7. Home
Save with this 7-book series over buying each title individually!

You're purchasing a digital book file which can be read on all devices and apps, including Kindle, Apple Books, and the free BookFunnel app.

Files included:
- epub (for all digital readers except Kindle)
- mobi (for Kindle readers and Kindle app)
Support included:
- friendly assistance from the ebook experts at BookFunnel
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (2MB)
  • MOBI (8MB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Courage (The Eventing Series: Book 3)


Luck (The Eventing Series: Book 4)


Forward (The Eventing Series: Book 5)


Ambition (The Eventing Series: Book 1)


Home (The Eventing Series: Book 7)


Pride (The Eventing Series: Book 2)


Prospect (The Eventing Series: Book 6)