Your Cart

Sorcha's Children Omnibus Edition

On Sale
Added to cart
A willful young sorceress calls forth an ancient amulet without considering the cost… and changes her world forever.

An unimaginable love. A new race of beings. Six shifter siblings seek their futures in a world that has never seen their like.
This omnibus includes:
A prequel novella: Sorcha’s Heart

Plus four full novels:
1. Dragons’ Choice
2. Dragons’ Flight
3. Dragons’ Desire
4. Dragons’ Destiny
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (2MB)
  • MOBI (7MB)