Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Sarahs Choice

Book one  
Time Travelers Series
Sarah Flanney, disguised as a male medic, follows her fiancé into the Civil War.  
David Kish, a young man from 2014 winds the hands of an old watch backwards and awakens in his own house during the Civil War.  
He is taken captive, but escapes taking Sarah as a hostage. Sarah?s Choice takes the reader on a journey to days ago when they
 discover that they had changed the outcome of the Civil War.  
Books in this series  
Sarah's Choice,Keeper of Her Love,  Time?s Secret, Time over Time, Timeless Love ,Keeper of My Heart. and Endless Time

You will get the following files:

  • EPUB (421KB)
  • MOBI (1MB)
  • PDF (2MB)

$ 2.99

$ 2.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...