Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Ruby Dove Mysteries: 1-3 (Box Set)

The first three books in the Ruby Dove Mystery Series: The Mystery of Ruby’s Sugar, The Mystery of Ruby’s Port, and The Mystery of Ruby’s Smoke. 

Enjoy golden-age cozies with a twist? Then you’ll love Rose Donovan’s fashion-spy-amateur sleuth heroes, Ruby Dome and Fina Aubrey-Havelock.

Special bonus material included!

You will get the following files:

  • MOBI (20MB)
  • EPUB (2MB)

$ 9.99

$ 9.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...