Your Cart

Home (The Eventing Series: Book 7)

On Sale
Added to cart
Home is where the horses are.

Jules has spent her adult life bouncing from one farm to another. Just once, she'd like to find a place she can call home. As she rekindles relationships with her family, her yearning has only grown stronger. But is there a home waiting for Jules and her horses? Or is she destined to live a nomadic life?

Join your favorite cast of characters as they come together for another round of stormy days, thrilling rides, and gut-checking fences on the way to find home at last.

Read the entire series!
  • Bold: A Prequel to the Eventing Series
  • Book 1: Ambition
  • Book 2: Pride
  • Book 3: Courage
  • Book 4: Luck
  • Book 5: Forward
  • Book 6: Prospect
  • Book 7: Home

You're purchasing a digital book file which can be read on all devices and apps, including Kindle, Apple Books, and the free BookFunnel app.

Files included:
- epubĀ 

Support included:
- friendly assistance from the ebook experts at BookFunnel - watch for email from after purchase
You will get a EPUB (3MB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Forward (The Eventing Series: Book 5)


The Eventing Series Collection (Books 1 - 7) Website Exclusive Price!


Prospect (The Eventing Series: Book 6)


Pride (The Eventing Series: Book 2)


Luck (The Eventing Series: Book 4)


Ambition (The Eventing Series: Book 1)


Courage (The Eventing Series: Book 3)