Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Wilde & Witchy the Complete 7 Book Series Digital Bundle

I’m twenty-eight, still single, no career, just inherited a mansion filled with magical secrets, three cats, and a Demon hellbent on killing kill me…

One Easy to Download Digital Binge Bundle...

After tragedy strikes and Dani Harper loses her mother, she needs a dose of the next best thing—her Aunt Marni, her three ageless Siamese cats, some much needed summer sun and ocean breezes, and endless moonlight and mojitos under the bright starry Blueberry Island sky.

What she gets, is thrown into the middle of two murder investigations and an old flame—in the form of the sexy local police chief offering protection from a supernatural hitman. But Dani soon finds out it’s her own heart that needs protection most, because she's falling—once again—for Galen Wilde, a man with a furaliciously wicked secret of his own. 

Not for younger readers 
paranormal romance — urban fantasy — supernatural suspense
m/f and m/m romances…

The Complete Series: 
Book 1: The Day the Witch Stood Still (First in Series) 
Book 2: Gone With the Wolves 
Book 3: A Mating Most Foul 
Book 4: When the Shift Blows 
Book 5: Phantom of the Opera House B&B 
Book 6: Someone to Witch Over Me 
Book 7: It's a Witchy Life (Series Finale)

**Digital Downloads are non-refundable once downloaded... 

You will get the following files:

  • EPUB (639KB)
  • MOBI (2MB)

$ 4.99

$ 4.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...