Your Cart

Desperately Seeking Seduction eBook, Scandalous Brides #2

On Sale
Added to cart

Born female, but living the whole of her life as a male, Dane Winston has stumbled into the employ of Lord Stratford, youngest brother of the Duke of Ravenswood. As his valet, she can barely keep the chatty lord on schedule…nor can she keep his hands off her person, once he discovers her true gender. The only thing more surprising than his attention is how much Winston enjoys it. But their dalliance must be short-lived. As she navigates a house party where certain guests are keen to cause trouble for the duke, she discovers trouble of her own in the form of jealous servants…and someone from her past she hoped never to meet again.

Lord Stratford Sweet has returned home to find his deceased father has left the duchy in dire financial straits. As he scrambles to help his eldest brother, the new duke, hide the extent of their insolvency from a houseful of guests, he certainly needs no further distractions. But he finds one in the form of his new valet, a man who looks too young, too soft…too good in a pair of breeches. When Stratford discovers her secret, keeping Win in his employ could cause a scandal the likes of which the estate can scarcely afford. But the more he learns about Win, and the uncanny connection they share, it may be a scandal he’s willing to endure…forever.

A Steamy Regency Historical Romance novel

Scandalous Brides series:

1. Wicked with Him

2. Desperately Seeking Seduction

3. Love and Other Disasters

You will get a PDF (30KB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Love and Other Disasters eBook, Scandalous Brides #3


Wicked with Him eBook, Scandalous Brides #1