Your Cart

Sweet About Me (ME #1)

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $2.99)
Added to cart
Saffron Dean’s love life isn’t worth talking about. Instead, she throws herself into the small bakery she runs, and with Christmas coming soon, she’s busier than ever.

But then two sexy as sin brothers move to town, and with the looks she’s now getting from her best friend, Daniel, she finds that things are heating up, and not just in the kitchen…

Includes one talented baker, three hot men, and a f*** tonne of frosting. (Grandma, I suggest you skip this one)

Sweet About Me is a contemporary reverse harem and is Saffron's complete story.
You will get a PDF (30KB) file

Fall Of Hope Audio (Return Of The Fae #1)


Fifth Soul Audio (Renegade Dragons #1)


The Viper's Dream (The Paranormal Council #14)


Kneel For Me Audio (ME #2)


Twin Souls Trilogy Audio


Catching A Vampire Audio (Grimalkin Academy: Catacombs #1)


Fangs For All Audio (The Vampire Detective #3)


Kneel For Me (ME #2)


Dragon Soul: The Complete Series


First Time's A Charm Audio (Grimalkin Academy: Kittens #1)