Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Millions Loopkit By Shisui

11 original samples by our composer Shisui. This kit has a variety of sounds including piano, guitar, flute, and more. 
Bpm added, placement ready !

You will get a ZIP (76MB) file

$ 10.00

$ 10.00

To be able to receive payments, please enter your payment details.

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart