Moon Healing Groups Subscription

GUIDED GLOBAL BREATHWORK MEDITATION

We will connect online via Zoom and create a safe space for everyone to speak out, express our feelings and release our emotional blocks with the support of the group, under the auspices of the Spirit, and under the intuitive guidance during a softly powerful 35-minute breathwork meditation.

Every Saturday closest to the full moon at 10 am PST = 1 pm EST = 7 pm CET.

More information: breathwork.fun


Visit Borut Lesjak's store for more products and healing events: payhip.com/borutlesjak

Select a plan below to get started
Monthly Subscription
$35.00

monthly

Season Subscription
$295.00

yearly