Your Cart

Raging Sea and Trembling Earth - Book 2 in The Soul Force Saga

On Sale
Added to cart
A new threat from an old empire.

Damien St. Cloud has barely begun his search for Connor Blackman when a new threat appears on the horizon.

Ships sailing out of the Old Empire. No one has had contact with the empire in 400 years.

What could they want and what will it mean for the kingdom.

Meanwhile, out in the haunted lands, Connor searches for an artifact of dark and dangerous power. An artifact that could bring the kingdom to its knees.

Out in the Western Ocean Damien will come eye to eye with the most powerful creature on the planet. In the haunted lands Connor will risk his existence to see his sinister plans to completion.

The sea will rage and the earth will tremble.
You will get a RTF (848B) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Chains of the Fallen Omnibus - Books 4 -5 of The Soul Force Saga


Disciples of the Horned One Omnibus - Book 1 - 3 of The Soul Force Saga


The Lightning


Dreaming in the Dark - Book 4 of The Soul Force Saga


The Complete Soul Force Saga Omnibus


Harvest of Souls - Book 3 of The Soul Force Saga


Knights of the Red Dragon


On Blackened Wings - Book 5 of The Soul Force Saga


The Crimson Axe


The Hidden Catacombs