Your Cart

One Wicked Night eBook Short Story

On Sale
Added to cart
For one wicked night…

Benedict Abernathy, an untitled but wealthy gentleman visiting London, is heartily sick of his celibate existence. Determined to leave his shattered heart behind and move on with his life, he accepts an invitation for a night of debauchery in the arms of London’s infamous courtesan, Lottie Townsend.

…she will indulge his every desire.

Lady Charlotte Goodchild has fallen far from privilege and longs for one night of pleasure with the man she loves. But Benedict must be spared the truth of her ruin at all costs. Posing as Lottie Townsend, a notoriously discriminating courtesan and old friend, she disguises her identity and invites Benedict to share the night of passion that fate denied them.

This is a short and steamy regency romance eBook.
You will get a PDF (30KB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

In the Widow's Bed ebook Novella


Coming Together eBook Short Story


Let it Snow ebook Novella


A Husband for Mary eBook Short Story


A Ramshackle Start eBook Short Story


Wicked Mourning eBook Short Story


Love Me True ebook Novella


Love Me Tender ebook Novella