Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Code Blue Full Series Books 1-5

The complete series of Code Blue: An Oath to the Badge and Gun Books 1-5. It's the whole series of Gary and his life on the police force. He gets caught up in corruption, lies, falsified reports, racism, wrongful deaths and so many more things. As the series goes forward, Gary loses his family, develops and alcohol addiction and starts to lose himself while on the job. It's a deep look into how good cops can be caught in the fray of bad cops and what exactly can be done about it. 

You will get a EPUB (2MB) file

$ 7.00

$ 7.00

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...